Multichannel

​Customer and target group analyses (Big Data)

Stationary traders and brand manufacturers face the challenge of collecting and analysing data on buying behaviour across multiple channels, in an attempt to better understand their customers / customer groups with respect to the buying process, and to develop a clearly differentiated service offering on this basis.

We support you in collecting, analysing and evaluating customer data relevant for competing, in order to assist you in gaining a comprehensive understanding of your customers. Our customer and target group analysis offers you the ideal support in making decisions in the multichannel area. Based on this customer and target group analysis we then develop the important foundations

  • for developing your multichannel strategy
  • for developing a clearly differentiated service offering based on various aspects
  • for identifying your areas of activity along the customer journey
  • for the ideal structure of your buying process
  • for identifying dependencies and interactions between the individual sales channels
  • for analysing the specific advantages of the individual channels.

​Multichannel strategy development

Growing competition, pricing pressure and heterogeneous consuming behaviour are putting the retail trade under an enormous amount of pressure. Retail trade has been successful in developing further through trial and error for a long time. However, in times of e-commerce and multichannel, this approach has found its limits.

Stationary traders have to develop a clear multichannel strategy and successfully integrate it into their company strategy based on understanding the customers across multiple channels. We support you in increasing your performance in all channels based on a multichannel strategy in the long term. We help you select the right fields of competition, in order to exploit the according growth potential. We thereby create a holistic view of the multichannel sales business and e-commerce. We evaluate your current market position and relate trends, technological developments and customer expectations to your company in a targeted manner. Using our jointly developed multichannel strategy will ensure your long-term success.

Implementation of multichannel strategy

Traders need to organise the implementation of their multichannel strategy and create the intertwining of the channels, by means of effective and customer-oriented processes, methods and systems.

Dr. Lademann & Partner supports you in implementing your multichannel strategy and establishing the required structures. For this we define the organisational requirements together with you and adapt the new areas of responsibility to your company structure. We attach great importance on reducing organisational complexity, which can result from the multichannel concept. In addition, we create a clear implementation road map, in order to ensure a sustainable strategy implementation.

Innovation strategy in the retail trade

To ensure their competitiveness, both retail traders and brand manufacturers with their own retail have to react to the dynamic of many external factors, as well as relating these to their company in a targeted manner and generating the innovations required therefore. However, most stationary traders assess their innovation activities critically, as they have no absolute reliability as to which precise areas need innovations.

By applying effective methods we support you in clearly identifying external driving forces and developments. In addition, we relate trends to your company and evaluate these with respect to their relevance and effect. This allows you to better orient your company for the future and to implement the ideal improvements for the buying process. As part of idea workshops, we also provide you with well-founded impulses and work on new ideas together with you. Here, we are not only adept in generating impulses, for example in developing innovative floor space concepts, but also assist you during the decision process, in order to make the right choices for your new projects regarding the wealth of new ideas while keeping resources in mind. And, of course, we assist you with the implementation of your ideas.

As part of our consulting both for new concepts and for refurbishments for managing companies of shopping centres, we establish which innovative features from the digital world are available on the market, which are already tried and tested internationally and which of those can offer real added value or customer benefit for the specific centre. As part of innovation workshops, we discuss the results of our work with you and determine which elements should be implemented in the short, medium and long term in the form of a road map. This is always measured by customer acceptance and customer benefit. This enables you to increase the browsing time of your customers to the benefit of sales, and to enhance the loyalty of your customers to your centre.

Online marketing

Stationary traders have to look into the instruments of online marketing and understand its common business models. In addition, they are faced with the challenge of establishing an online sales channel and at an advanced stage optimise it for customers with mobile consumer devices, which can access the internet.

Dr. Lademann & Partner supports you in selecting the right online marketing method based on a customer and target group analysis, in order to better place your company or shopping centre into the relevant set of customers and to significantly increase the conversion rate.

Here, we take the most important online marketing instruments into consideration:

  • Landing pages
  • Email marketing
  • Banners and displays
  • Social Media
  • Search engine optimisation
  • Link partnerships
  • Targeting
  • On-site campaigns
  • Affiliate marketing

Compared to classic advertising, online marketing success and failure of marketing campaigns is completely traceable. We are happy to also help you with this!

home Project Development & Trade Multichannel
print page recommend

Multichannel

​Kunden- und Zielgruppenanalysen (Big Data)

Stationäre Händler und Markenhersteller stehen vor der Herausforderung, kanalübergreifend Kaufverhaltensdaten zu sammeln und zu analysieren, um ihre Kunden(segmente) in allen Aspekten des Kaufprozesses besser verstehen zu können und auf dieser Grundlage ein klar differenziertes Leistungsversprechen zu entwickeln.

Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, wettbewerbsrelevante Kundendaten zu sammeln, zu analysieren und zu bewerten, um Ihnen ein umfassendes Kundenverständnis zu ermöglichen. Unsere Kunden- und Zielgruppenanalyse bietet Ihnen optimale Entscheidungshilfen im Bereich Multichannel. Auf Basis dieser Kunden- und Zielgruppenanalyse erarbeiten wir für Sie die wichtigen Grundlagen

  • zur Entwicklung Ihrer Multichannel-Strategie
  • zur Entwicklung eines klar differenzierten Leistungsversprechens anhand verschiedener Dimensionen
  • zur Identifikation Ihrer Handlungsfelder entlang der Customer Journey
  • zur optimalen Gestaltung Ihres Kaufprozesses
  • zur Identifikation von Abhängigkeiten und Wechselwirkungen zwischen einzelnen Vertriebskanälen
  • zur Analyse der spezifischen Vorteile einzelner Kanäle.

​Multichannel-Strategieentwicklung

Wachsender Wettbewerb, Preisdruck und heterogenes Konsumverhalten setzen den Einzelhandel enorm unter Druck. Lange ist er gut damit gefahren, sich durch Ausprobieren weiterzuentwickeln. In den Zeiten von E-Commerce und Multichannel stößt dieses Vorgehen allerdings an seine Grenzen.

Stationäre Händler müssen auf Basis eines kanalübergreifenden Kundenverständnisses eine klare Multichannel-Strategie erarbeiten und diese erfolgreich in ihre Unternehmensstrategie integrieren. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Ihre Performance in allen Kanälen auf Basis einer Multichannel-Strategie nachhaltig zu steigern. Wir helfen, die richtigen Wettbewerbsfelder auszuwählen, um das entsprechende Wachstumspotenzial auszuschöpfen. Dabei schaffen wir für Sie eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf Multichannel-Vertrieb und E-Commerce. Wir bewerten ihre aktuelle Marktposition und transferieren Trends, Technologieentwicklungen und Kundenerwartungen zielgerichtet in den Unternehmenskontext. Mithilfe unserer gemeinsam erarbeiteten Multichannel-Strategie sichern Sie sich Ihren langfristigen Erfolg.

Umsetzung Multichannel-Strategie

Händler müssen die Umsetzung ihrer Multi­channel-Strategie organisieren und die Verzahnung der Kanäle schaffen – durch effektive und auf den Kunden ausgerichtete Prozesse, Methoden und Systeme.

Dr. Lademann & Partner unterstützt Sie dabei, Ihre Multichannel-Strategie umzusetzen und die dafür erforderlichen Strukturen zu etablieren. Hierzu definieren wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die organisatorischen Anforderungen und passen die neuen Verantwortungsbereiche an den Aufbau Ihres Unternehmens an. Wir legen größten Wert darauf, organisatorische Komplexität, die durch Multichannel entstehen kann, zu reduzieren. Zudem erarbeiten wir eine klare Umsetzungs-Roadmap, um die Strategie­implementierung nachhaltig sicher zu stellen.

Innovationsstrategien im Einzelhandel

Zur Sicherung ihrer Wettbewerbsfähigkeit müssen sowohl Einzelhändler als auch Markenhersteller mit eigenem Retail auf die Dynamik vieler externer Faktoren reagieren, diese zielgerichtet in ihren Unternehmenskontext übertragen und die dafür notwendigen Innovationen generieren. Allerdings bewerten die meisten stationären Händler ihre Innovationsaktivitäten kritisch, da sie keine vollumfängliche Sicherheit darüber haben, in welchen konkreten Bereichen sie Neuerungen anstoßen müssen.

Durch die Anwendung von effektiven Methoden unterstützen wir Sie dabei, externe Treiber und Entwicklungen eindeutig zu identifizieren. Zudem transferieren wir Trends in Ihren Unternehmenskontext und bewerten diese hinsichtlich Relevanz und Wirkung. Dadurch können Sie Ihr Unternehmen für die Zukunft besser ausrichten und die optimalen Verbesserungen für den Kaufprozess umsetzen. In Ideenworkshops geben wir zudem fundierte Impulse und erarbeiten zusammen mit Ihnen neue Ideen. Hier sind wir nicht nur versierte Impulsgeber – wie beispielsweise bei der Entwicklung von innovativen Flächenkonzepten – sondern begleiten Sie auch im Entscheidungsprozess, um aus der Fülle neuer Ideen ressourcengerecht die optimalen Entscheidungen für Ihre neuen Vorhaben zu treffen. Und selbstverständlich begleiten wir Sie auch bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen.

Für die Betreiber von Einkaufszentren ermitteln wir in unserer Beratung sowohl bei Neukonzeptionen als auch beim Refurbishment, welche innovativen Features aus der digitalen Welt am Markt verfügbar sind, welche sich national und international bereits bewährt haben und welche davon für das konkrete Center einen echten Mehrwert oder Kundennutzen bieten. Im Rahmen von Innovationsworkshops diskutieren wir die Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit mit Ihnen und legen in einer Roadmap fest, welche Elemente kurz-, mittel- und langfristig umgesetzt werden. Maßstab ist dabei immer die Kundenakzeptanz und der Kundennutzen. So gelingt es Ihnen, die Verweildauer Ihrer Besucher umsatzfördernd zu erhöhen und die Bindung Ihrer Kunden an Ihr Center zu steigern.

Online-Marketing

Stationäre Händler müssen sich mit dem Instrumentarium des Online-Marketings auseinandersetzen und die dort gebräuchlichen Geschäftsmodelle verstehen. Zudem stehen sie vor der Herausforderung, einen Online-Vertriebskanal aufzubauen und in einer weiteren Ausbaustufe diesen auch für Kunden mit mobilen, internetfähigen Endgeräten zu optimieren.

Dr. Lademann & Partner unterstützt Sie auf Grundlage einer Kunden- und Zielgruppenanalyse, die richtigen Methoden im Online-Marketing auszuwählen, um Ihr Unternehmen oder auch Ihr Shopping Center besser in das Relevant Set von Kunden zu platzieren und um die Conversion Rate signifikant zu erhöhen.

Wir berücksichtigen dabei die wichtigsten Online-Marketinginstrumente:

  • Landing Pages
  • E-Mail-Marketing
  • Banner und Displays
  • Soziale Medien
  • Suchmaschinenoptimierung
  • Link-Partnerships
  • Targeting
  • On-Site-Kampagnen
  • Affiliate Marketing

Im Vergleich zu klassischer Werbung lassen sich mit Online-Marketing Erfolge und Misserfolge von Marketing-Kampagnen genau nachvollziehen. Auch hierbei unterstützen wir Sie gerne!

Home Projektentwickler & Handel Multichannel
Seite drucken Seite empfehlen