Investors, Financial Institues & Fonds
We provide you with the best possible decision aids for your investment in a new project with the rating procedure and market due diligences and check, whether an existing object can be managed in future profitably.
Market and location analyses, viability studies
Market and location analyses, viability studies Location deficits in retail trade are increasingly affecting the profitability in the life cycle of a location.
Concept development and checking as well as coaching
Concept development and checking as well as coaching Market and competition risks of the managing companies must not affect the success of commercial real estate. Therefore, the unique position of an object has to be secured as far as possible already at the concept development stage.
Rating procedure/ Portfolio controlling
Rating procedure/ Portfolio controlling Using modern market research methods, we are able to check even complex and comprehensive real estate properties for institutional investors/owners of portfolios by developing and applying operator-specific factors of the market success together with the customer.
Object and project analyses
Object and project analyses The diverse services offered by Dr. Lademann & Partner in the case of object and project analyses also come in the form of a classic project consultation.
Market Due Diligence for retail trade properties
Market Due Diligence for retail trade properties We establish an individual and profound assessment of the real estate property or a complete real estate package you are wanting to buy or sell by means of an object and location assessment for trade properties and derive target-oriented recommendations for you.
Compatibility assessment
Compatibility assessment The integration into an existing retail trade landscape is the core focus of a compatibility assessment. This means that it must be assessed and evaluated to what extent the realisation of the project will trigger significant effects relating to regional planning and urban development policy with respect to Sec. 11 para. 3 of the German Federal Land Utilisation Ordinance (BauNVO).
home Investors, Financial Institues & Fonds
print page recommend

Investoren, Finanzinstitute & Fonds
Mit Rating-Verfahren und Market Due Diligences geben wir Ihnen eine bestmögliche Entscheidungshilfe für Ihre Investition in ein neues Projekt oder überprüfen, ob sich ein bestehendes Objekt auch zukünftig rentabel führen lässt.
Markt- und Standortanalysen, Tragfähigkeitsstudien
Markt- und Standortanalysen, Tragfähigkeitsstudien Im Einzelhandel wirken sich Standortschwächen immer stärker auf die Rentabilität im Lebenszyklus eines Standorts aus.
Konzeptentwicklung, -prüfung und Coaching
Konzeptentwicklung, -prüfung und Coaching Markt- und Wettbewerbsrisiken der Betreiber dürfen nicht auf den Erfolg gewerblicher Immobilien durchschlagen. Daher muss bereits über die Konzeptentwicklung die Alleinstellung eines Objekts so weit wie möglich abgesichert werden.
Rating-Verfahren / Portfolio-Steuerung
Rating-Verfahren / Portfolio-Steuerung Mit Hilfe moderner Marktforschungsmethoden sind wir in der Lage, auch komplexe und umfangreiche Immobilienbestände für institutionelle Anleger/Eigentümer von Portfolios zu prüfen, indem wir betreiberspezifische Faktoren des Markterfolgs zusammen mit unseren Kunden entwickeln und anwenden.
Objekt- und Projektanalysen
Objekt- und Projektanalysen Ebenfalls im Sinne einer klassischen Projektberatung versteht sich das vielfältige Leistungsspektrum von Dr. Lademann & Partner zu Objekt- und Projektanalysen.
Market Due Diligence für Einzelhandelsimmobilien
Market Due Diligence für Einzelhandelsimmobilien Wir erarbeiten für Sie im Rahmen einer Objekt- und Standortbewertung für Handelsimmobilien eine individuelle und profunde Einschätzung für die zum Kauf oder Verkauf erwogene Immobilie bzw. eines ganzen Immobilienpakets und leiten daraus für Sie zieloptimale Empfehlungen ab.
Verträglichkeitsgutachten
Verträglichkeitsgutachten Die Einfügung in die bestehende Einzelhandelslandschaft ist der zentrale Punkt bei einer Verträglichkeitsuntersuchung. Das heißt, es muss ermittelt und bewertet werden, inwieweit die Realisierung eines Vorhabens wesentliche raumordnerische und städtebauliche Auswirkungen im Sinne des §11 Abs. 3 der BauNVO hervorrufen wird.
Home Investoren, Finanzinstitute & Fonds
Seite drucken Seite empfehlen